Released October 2019
Format CD
Added on Monday, 30 December 2019
Genre Surf
Price 13.00 $
Length 0:00
Number of discs 1
Edition date October 2019
Country Russia
Label Sharawaji Records
Catalog Number SRW114
Edition details Jacket CD
Tags sharawaji records the eyeberries horrorsurf moscow russia


released October 20, 2019

Valery Kovalev — guitars, bass
Nikita Radchenkov — drums
Sergey ‘Chief’ Savelyev — organ, thereminvox (3, 12)
Maxim Makhonin — bassoon (7)
Vovka Kozhekin — harp (8)
All mixed by Sergey ‘Chief’ Savelyev.

Music by Valery Kovalev except following tracks:
7 — Michel Magne,
12 — Angelo Badalamenti, Frank Churchill,

Art by Carolina Salas.

Special thanks to
Ksenia Litvinskaya, Kotyash (Kisyash), Kirill Usachev, Anna Aleksandrovna, Alexander Panov, Vladimir Valovoy and Loud Lemon guitar store.

Don't Blink

No more entries to show...

Items in this compilation