Wasagas Crash Monster Beach
Released December 2018
Format CD
Added on Sunday, 02 December 2018
Genre Surf
Price 10.00 $
Length 0:00
Number of discs 1
Edition date December 2018
Country Canada
Label Sharawaji Records
Catalog Number SRW054
Edition details
Tags canada sharawaji records toronto mark malibu the wasagas


released December 1, 2018

Mark Malibu, Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Organ
Stiv T, Drums, Percussion
Sharny, Bass
Wavy Davy, Guitar
Blue Suede Sue, Go-Go
Son of Swankenstein, Bongos & Bananas
Jonathan Potts & Tammy Whetham, voice actors

Released on Sharawaji Records

All songs written by Mark Sanders except tracks # 5 (White Wedding by Billy Idol) #7 (Monster Surfing Time by the Deadly Ones) and #8 (The Cruel Sea by Mike Maxfield)

All songs SOCAN except tracks #5 #7 & #8
Produced by Mark Sanders for Film PaniK ltd.
Recorded at Downtown Sound Recording Studios, Hamilton. Engineered by Mario Pietrangeli. #4, 5, 8, 11, 12, 13.

Recorded at Imprint Music, Toronto Engineered by Lance Schibler. #2, 3, 6, 7, 9, 10.

Additional recording & engineering by Mark Sanders at Film PaniK Studios.

Mixed by Lance Schibler at Imprint Music, Toronto.
Mastered by Reuben Ghose at Mojito Mastering Facilities.
Photography: John Tarver, Chris Hebert
LP Artwork: Darren Merinuk
LP Design: Catherine McRae

Malibu would like to thank Diane, Maggie & William Sanders, Ian Gilchrist, Fraser MacDougall, Michael James Egerton, Pete Jones, Dano Villano, Derk Biondi, Rev. Hank, CCS Rights Management, Bob Shade at Hallmark Guitars, Steve’s Music Store, Ray Williams at Music Marketing, NESMA, 9th Wave, Hang-Ten Hangmen, Men in Gray Suits, Hard Toms, Surfrajettes, Cliff Divers, Green Reflectors, and Coco, Tanner & Pepper.

Wasagas Crash Monster Beach

No more entries to show...

Items in this compilation